Church End Brewery

feed-image RSS
 

This Week's Beers

Beer list available later this week

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 11 @12:00 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Games
Thu Feb 18 @12:00 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Games
Sun Feb 21 @17:30 - 20:00
Sheperd's Pie at the Tap
Location: Brewery - Eating Events
Wed Feb 24 @19:30 - 22:30
Quiz Night
Location: G & D - Quiz nights
Thu Feb 25 @12:00 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Games
Thu Mar 03 @12:00 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Games
Tue Mar 08 @18:00 - 22:30
Steak Night at the G&D
Location: G & D - Eating Events
Wed Mar 09 @19:30 - 22:30
Quiz Night
Location: G & D - Quiz nights
Thu Mar 10 @12:00 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Games
Fri Mar 11 @18:00 - 22:30
Spanish Night at The Tap
Location: Brewery - Eating Events

Opening Hours

Tap Room opening hours are:

Thursday 18:00-23:00
Friday 12:00-23:00
Saturday 1200-23:00
Sunday 12:00-22:30


Please Note:
You must be 18 to enter the bars

Our younger visitors are welcome in our large, meadow style gardens.

  • Brewery front
  • Staff
  • Aerial
  • Spence01
  • Spence02
  • Tap Room
  • Vestry
  • Gardens
  • Classic car
  • Morris Men
  • Wolsley
  • Empty barrels