Church End Brewery

feed-image RSS
 

This Week's Beers

Beer list available later this week

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 09 @12:00 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Games
Wed Jul 15 @20:00 - 23:00
Atherstone Folk Club
Location: Brewery - Music
Thu Jul 16 @12:00 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Games
Thu Jul 23 @12:00 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Games
Thu Jul 30 @12:00 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Games
Thu Aug 06 @12:00 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Games
Sat Aug 08 @12:30 - 22:30
Classic, and Performance Car Show
Location: Brewery - Cars & Motorbikes
Thu Aug 13 @12:00 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Games
Wed Aug 19 @20:00 - 23:00
Atherstone Folk Club
Location: Brewery - Music
Thu Aug 20 @12:00 - 15:00
Bridge Club
Location: G & D - Games

Opening Hours

Tap Room opening hours are:

Thursday 18:00-23:00
Friday 12:00-23:00
Saturday 1200-23:00
Sunday 12:00-22:30


Please Note:
You must be 18 to enter the bars

Our younger visitors are welcome in our large, meadow style gardens.

@churchendbeer

  • Brewery front
  • Staff
  • Aerial
  • Spence01
  • Spence02
  • Tap Room
  • Vestry
  • Gardens
  • Classic car
  • Morris Men
  • Wolsley
  • Empty barrels